Contact

Contact

Online Form

Offices

Headquarters

Baltimore
3610 Commerce Drive
Suite 817
Baltimore , MD 21227


Phil Rogers
CEO
Email: progers@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-410-737-8677
Fax:+1-410-737-8688

United States

North American Operations

North American Operations
8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster, CO 80031


David Boswell, SET
President, North America Operations
Email: dboswell@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-303-439-0485
Fax:+1-303-439-7160


Northeast

Armonk
200 Business Park Drive
Suite 106
Armonk, NY 10504


Eric Babcock, PE
Director, Armonk NY Office
Email: ebabcock@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-914-273-2630
Fax:+1-914-273-2631


Boston
1661 Worcester Road
Suite 501
Framingham, MA 01701


Dan Picciano, PE, CFPS
Director, Boston Office
Email: dpicciano@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-508-620-8900
Fax:+1-508-620-0908


New York
360 West 31st Street
Suite 900
New York, NY 10001


Tim Costello, PE
Director, Manhattan Office
Email: tcostello@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-212-695-6670
Fax:+1-212-695-6671


North Andover
1600 Osgood Street
Suite 2082
North Andover, MA 01845


Kurt Ruchala, PE
Director, North Andover Office
Email: kruchala@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-781-270-5200
Fax:+1-781-229-2922


Providence
117 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 1002
Warwick, RI 02886


Mark Blackburn, PE
Director, Providence Office
Email: mblackburn@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-401-736-8992
Fax:+1-401-736-8929


Woburn, MA
275 Mishawum Road
Suite 200
Woburn, MA 01801



Tel: +1 781-932-9580
Fax:+1 781-933-4428


Woodstown
13 South Main Street
Woodstown, NJ 08098


William Buirch
Emergency Response Services
Email: wbuirch@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-856-624-4454
Fax:+1-480-287-8564


Mid-Atlantic

Alexandria
211 N. Union Street
Suite 100
Alexandria, VA 22314-2643


Ben Casey, PE, PSP
Director - Alexandria Office
Email: bcasey@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-703-519-1240
Fax:+


Baltimore
3610 Commerce Drive
Suite 817
Baltimore, MD 21227


Derek White, PE
Operational VP, Mid-Atlantic Region
Email: dwhite@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-410-737-8677
Fax:+1-410-737-8688


Blacksburg
2270 Kraft Drive
Suite 1260
Blacksburg, VA 24060


Brian Lattimer, PhD, PE
Vice President - R&D
Email: blattimer@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-540-818-2872
Fax:+


Fairfax
12011 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033


Belynda Miranda, PE
Email: bmiranda@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-703-251-2800
Fax:+1-703-251-2801


Philadelphia
The Graham Building
30 South 15th Street, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102


Jack Fairchild, PE
Director, Philadelphia Office
Email: jfairchild@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-215-360-4201
Fax:+


Rockville
111 Rockville Pike
Suite 550
Rockville, MD 20850


Eric Thornsbury
Email: ethornsbury@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-240-268-5000
Fax:+1-240-268-5020


Virginia Beach
4445 Corporation Lane
Suite 211
Virginia Beach, VA 23462


Alison Wakelin, PE
Director, Virginia Beach Office
Email: awakelin@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-757-213-6856
Fax:+1-757-687-0702


Washington DC
6305 Ivy Lane
Suite 220
Greenbelt, MD 20770


Mark Suski
Office Leader
Email: msuski@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1 301-220-1212
Fax:+1 301-220-2256


West Chester
158 W. Gay Street
Suite 400
West Chester, PA 19380-2931


Jeff Gabor
Email: jgabor@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-610-431-8260
Fax:+1-610-431-8270


Midwest

Chicago
600 W. Fulton Street
Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60661


John Mammoser, PE
Director, Chicago Office
Email: jmammoser@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-312-879-7200
Fax:+1-312-879-7210


Cincinnati
689 Park Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45246


Jeff Moore, PE
Director, Cincinnati Office
Email: jmoore@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-513-742-4734
Fax:+1-513-742-9343


Cleveland
FCSU Corporate Center
6611 Rockside Road, Suite 110
Independence, OH 44131-2344



Tel: +1 216-446-0520
Fax:+1 216-446-0514


Fort Wayne
3821 Superior Ridge Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46808


Richard Vicars, PE
Director, Fort Wayne Office
Email: rvicars@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-260-432-6590
Fax:+1-260-436-0768


Lincoln
2011 Pine Lake Road
Suite 1300
Lincoln, NE 68512


Nicolas Lovelace, PE
Senior Risk Analyst
Email: nlovelace@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-402-413-0446
Fax:+1-887-226-3429


Lincolnshire
4 Overlook Point
Lincolnshire, IL 60069


Rich Pawlish
Tel: +1 847-442-6300
Fax:+1 847-442-6700


Minneapolis
3224 Rice Street
Suite 101
Little Canada, MN 55126



Tel: +1 781-932-9580
Fax:+


Mount Prospect
1661 Feehanville Drive
Suite 150
Mount Prospect, IL 60056



Tel: +1 847-795-0500
Fax:+1 847-795-0501


Oakbrook Terrace
One Trans Am Plaza Drive
Suite 200
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181


Tom McCormack
Vice President
Email: tmccormack@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-630-627-2277
Fax:+1-630-627-2278


South

Atlanta
3500 Piedmont Road NE
Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30305


Simon Goodhead, PE, CEng, MIFireE
Director, Atlanta Office
Email: sgoodhead@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-404-239-1000
Fax:+1-404-239-2000


Austin
3110 Manor Road
Suite C
Austin, TX 78723


Tom Izbicki, PE
Director, Austin Office
Email: tizbicki@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-469-443-7200
Fax:+1-469-443-7201


Austin
9442 Capitol of Texas Highway North
Arboretum Plaza 1, Suite 830
Austin, TX 78759


Mark Hayes
Tel: +1 512-343-0418
Fax:+1 866-321-0902


Charlotte
Hughes Associates Fire & Safety Engineers, P.C.
1430 South Mint Street, Suite 105-A
Charlotte, NC 28203-4151 All engineering services in North Carolina are provided by Hughes Associates Fire & Safety Engineers, P.C. JENSEN HUGHES does not provide engineering services in North Carolina.


Richard Anoba, PE
Director, Risk-Informed Engineering
Email: ranoba@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-650-678-6784
Fax:+


Dallas
2301 W. Plano Parkway
Suite 210
Plano, TX 75075


Tom Izbicki, PE
Director, Dallas Office
Email: tizbicki@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-469-443-7200
Fax:+1-469-443-7201


Houston
8827 W. Sam Houston Parkway
Suite 150
Houston, TX 77042


Jason Johnson
Director, Houston Office
Email: jjohnson@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-281-640-7100
Fax:+1-281-640-7101


Houston
20333 State Highway 249
Suite 465
Houston, TX 77070-2769


Ed Simbles
Email: esimbles@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-281-477-3419
Fax:+1-281-477-3989


Knoxville
10415 South Hickory Path Way
Suite 10104
Knoxville, TN 37922


John McEnery
Email: jmcenery@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-865-560-0084
Fax:+


Miami
2332 Gailiano Street
Floor 2
Coral Gables, FL 33134


Juan Carlos Hernandez, PE
Email: jhernandez@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-305-401-3261
Fax:+


Orlando
725 Primera Boulevard
Suite 215
Lake Mary, FL 32746


Hamid Bahadori, PE
Vice President
Email: hbahadori@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-407-647-3737
Fax:+1-407-647-4929


Orlando
1060 Woodcock Road
Orlando, FL 32803


Mike Banham & LeJay Slocum
Tel: +1 407-362-1866
Fax:+


Raleigh
Carolina Specialty Engineering, P.C.
5520 Dillard Drive, Suite 130
Cary, NC 27518 All engineering services in North Carolina are provided by Carolina Specialty Engineering, P.C. JENSEN HUGHES does not provide engineering services in North Carolina.


Dave Bhuta, PE
Director, Raleigh Office
Email: dbhuta@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-919-424-3858
Fax:+1-919-424-3859


Richardson
1701 N Collins Boulevard
Suite 235
Richardson, TX 75080


Mark Hayes
Tel: +1 972-234-1617
Fax:+1 972-234-2753


San Antonio
700 East Sonterra Boulevard
Suite 1212
San Antonio, TX 78258


William Burrus, PE
Email: william.burrus@aon.com
Tel: +1 210-495-8048
Fax:+1 210-495-9471


Suwanee
7230 McGinnis Ferry Road
Suite 200
Suwanee, GA 30024


Mike Banham & LeJay Slocum
Tel: +1 770-381-1126
Fax:+1 866-321-0902


West

Albuquerque
3620 Wyoming NE
Suite 217
Albuquerque, NM 87111


Brad Smeaton
Director, Albuquerque Office
Email: bsmeaton@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-505-738-0900
Fax:+1-303-439-7160


Anaheim
2099 South State College Boulevard
Suite 540
Anaheim, CA 92806


Jared Birmingham, PE
Director, Los Angeles Area Offices
Email: jbirmingham@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-714-450-1700
Fax:+1-714-450-1701


Colorado Springs
4445 Northpark Drive
Suite 204
Colorado Springs, CO 80907


Sean Donohue, PE
Director, Colorado Springs Office
Email: sdonohue@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-720-441-6608
Fax:+


Denver
8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster, CO 80031


Larry Rietz, SET
Director, Denver Office
Email: lrietz@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-303-439-0485
Fax:+1-303-439-7160


Las Vegas
376 E. Warm Springs Road
Suite 210
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Jeff Grove, PE
Director, Las Vegas Office
Email: jgrove@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-702-699-5391
Fax:+1-702-699-5534


Los Angeles
1000 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 260
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Matt Donahue, PE
Email: mdonahue@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-213-412-1400
Fax:+


Los Angeles
707 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Vidar Landa
Tel: +1 213-630-2020
Fax:+1 213-630-2098


Phoenix
668 North 44th Street
Suite 204W
Phoenix, AZ 85008


Terry Manning
Director, Phoenix Office
Email: tmanning@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-602-286-6000
Fax:+1-602-286-6001


Phoenix
2555 E. Camelback Road
Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016


Ed LaPine
Tel: +1 602-427-3244
Fax:+1 602-427-3065


San Diego
3750 Convoy Street
Suite 220
San Diego, CA 92111


Aman Shah, PE
Director, San Diego Office
Email: ashah@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-619-488-9810
Fax:+1-619-488-9811


San Diego
11770 Bernardo Plaza Court
Suite 116
San Diego, CA 92128


Garner Palenske & Qui Duong
Tel: +1 858-673-5845
Fax:+1 858-673-5849


San Francisco
2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 225
Walnut Creek, CA 94597


Scott Craig, PE
VP, Western Region
Email: scraig@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-925-314-7910
Fax:+1-925-314-9750


San Jose
2105 S. Bascom Avenue
Suite 350
Campbell, CA 95008-3278


Edward Burns
Tel: +1-408-559-4514
Fax:+1-408-559-4597


Seattle
19125 North Creek Parkway
Suite 120
Bothell, WA 98011


Michael Johnson, SET
Director, Seattle Office
Email: mike.johnson@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-425-329-2638
Fax:+1-425-483-7088


Vancouver
900 Washington Street
Suite 830
Vancouver, WA 98660


Eddie Davis, PE
Section Manager
Email: edavis@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-360-750-4842
Fax:+1-360-750-4843


Walnut Creek
2001 N Main Street
Suite 510
Walnut Creek, CA 94596


Doug True
Email: dtrue@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-925-943-7077
Fax:+1-925-943-7087


Canada

North American Operations

North American Operations
8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster, CO 80031


David Boswell, SET
President, North America Operations
Email: dboswell@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-303-439-0485
Fax:+1-303-439-7160


Alberta

Calgary
5855 9 Street
Unit 106
Calgary, AB T2H 1Z9


Michael Bodnar, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Director, Calgary Office
Email: mbodnar@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1 403-984-5800
Fax:+1 403-984-5809


Edmonton
Manulife Place
Suite 3419 | 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4


Michael Bodnar, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Director, Edmonton Office
Email: mbodnar@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1 780-800-1902
Fax:+


Ontario

Toronto
2150 Islington Avenue
Suite 100
Toronto, ON M9P 3V4


Gordana Tijanic, MSc., P.Eng.
Director - Toronto Office
Email: gordana@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-416-762-3808
Fax:+1-416-762-7746


British Columbia

Richmond
13900 Maycrest Way
Unit 135
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2


Peter Senez, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Email: psenez@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-604-295-4000
Fax:+1-604-295-3434


Vancouver
1195 W Broadway
Suite 228
Vancouver, BC V6H 3X5


Bruce Campbell
Director, Vancouver Office
Email: bruce.campbell@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1 604-732-3751
Fax:+1 604-732-3751


International

International Operations

International Operations
1661 Worcester Road
Suite 501
Framingham, MA 01701


Mickey Reiss, PE
President, International Operations
Email: mreiss@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-508-620-8900
Fax:+1-508-620-0908


China

Shanghai
Jin Mao Tower, 24th Floor 2406B
88 Shi Ji Ave.
Shanghai, China 200120


Fang Li, FSFPE
Vice President, China Operations
Email: fli@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +86-21-5049-7008
Fax:+86-21-5049-7119


EU Alliance

EU Alliance
Hughes Associates Europe srl
Via Vincenzo Monti 52
Rho-Milano, Italy 20017


Luciano Nigro
President
Email: Luciano.Nigro@hae.it
Tel: +39-02-93904351
Fax:+39-02-93904350


Guam

Guam
238 E. Marine Corps Drive, Suite 101A
Hagatna, Guam 96910


Joe Vaughn, PE
Pacific Rim Associate Manager
Email: jvaughn@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-671-777-0096
Fax:+1-671-479-8913


Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Suite 1110, Exchange Tower
33 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong


Richard Wong, CEng RPE
Vice President, Building Services APAC Region
Email: rwong@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +1-852-2111-1006
Fax:+1-852-2111-1159


Italy

Milano
Via Cantoniera 17
20010 Vanzago (Milano), Italy


Luciano Borghetti
Email: lborghetti@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +39-335-246173
Fax:+


Korea

Seoul
#312, 20, Samgae-ro
Mapo-gu
Seoul, South Korea 121-813


Scott Chong, SET, CFPS / Kyu Beck
Vice President, International Services / Director, Korea Office
Email: schong@jensenhughes.com / kbchoi@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +82-0-2-711-2441
Fax:+82-0-2-716-4047


Macau

Macau
Av. Dos Jardins do Oceano, n.388, 8th Floor
Unit 8B-C, Ocean Tower
Taipa, Macau


Bob Keough, PE
Vice President, Macau and Pacific Rim
Email: rkeough@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +853-2882-7779
Fax:+853-2882-7378


Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur
Level 32, Menara Prestige
No. 1, Jalan Pinang
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450


Jim Antell, PE, AIA
Vice President, International Development
Email: jantell@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +60-3-9207-9722
Fax:+60-3-9207-9788


Singapore

Singapore
72 Bendemeer Road
#03 - 21
Luzerne, Singapore 339941


Yeo Swee Khiank, M. Fire Safety Eng., P.Eng.
Email: skhiank@sereca.com
Tel: +65-6333-0500
Fax:+65-6333-0135


United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Abu Dhabi
Al Hilal Bank Building, 1st Floor, Office 106
Al Falah Street, P.O. Box 129 354
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Aaron Vanney, PE
Vice President
Email: avanney@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +971-2-493-0164
Fax:+971-2-493-0294


Dubai
Gold and Diamond Park, Building 6, Office 204
Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 37549, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Aaron Vanney, PE
Vice President
Email: avanney@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +971-4-323-7120
Fax:+971-4-323-7161


Dubai
Al Reem Tower
Suite 501-503
Deira, Dubai


Jim Bychowski, PE
Vice President – Middle East
Email: jbychowski@jensenhughes.com
Tel: +971-4-228-2841
Fax:+971-4-228-2965